Privacy Policy

Aroma-iptv collects and manages user data according to the following privacy policy. By using this site, you agree to the terms of this privacy policy.

  • cookies

Cookies are small text files that are saved by your browser on your computer, and the browser will send this file to our server only when you visit our website. We use cookie technology to improve the quality of the aroma-iptv website. By default, your browser is set to allow cookies, but you can always choose to block cookies in your browser settings.

  • Information we collect

In some cases, we collect information related to pages within the site you are looking at, how long you look at them, and how often you look at them. This information allows us to improve our website and to ensure that the aroma-iptv provider will not share your information with any other party except that we will disclose the information that we have when requested to do so by law

  • How we use information

We may use this information to learn how to use this site and measure the popularity of different parts of the site. By knowing how often certain sections of the site are displayed, we can adjust our content and make improvements to improve our service.

  • Track abuse if it occurs

We will disclose our information when required to do so by law, for example, in response to a court order. We may disclose this information in response to a request of law enforcement agency.

  • Change policy

We may amend this Privacy Policy from time to time. Use of the information we collect is subject to the privacy policy in effect at the time the information is used. The user is obligated to make any changes to the privacy policy when he uses the services after first posting these changes.

If you have any questions, please contact us

سياسة الخصوصية

يقوم موقع aroma-iptv بجمع وإدارة بيانات المستخدم وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية التالية. باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة الحجم يتم حفظها بواسطة متصفحك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وسوف يرسل المتصفح هذا الملف إلى خادمنا فقط عندما تزور موقعنا على الويب. نستخدم تكنولوجيا ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين جودة موقع aroma-iptv افتراضيًا ، يتم تعيين متصفحك على السماح بملفات تعريف الارتباط ، ولكن يمكنك دائمًا اختيار حظر ملفات تعريف الارتباط في إعدادات المتصفح.

  • المعلومات التي نجمعها

في بعض الحالات ، نقوم بجمع المعلومات المتعلقة بالصفحات داخل الموقع الذي تنظر إليه ، والمدة التي تنظر فيها إليها ، وعدد المرات التي تنظر فيها إليها. تسمح لنا هذه المعلومات بتحسين موقعنا الإلكتروني والتأكد من أن مزود aroma-iptv لن يشارك معلوماتك مع أي طرف آخر باستثناء ذلك سنكشف عن المعلومات التي لدينا عندما يطلب منا ذلك بموجب القانون

  • كيف نستخدم المعلومات

قد نستخدم هذه المعلومات لمعرفة كيفية استخدام هذا الموقع وقياس شعبية الأجزاء المختلفة من الموقع. بمعرفة عدد المرات التي يتم فيها عرض أقسام معينة من الموقع ، يمكننا ضبط محتوياتنا وإجراء تحسينات لتحسين خدمتنا.

  • تتبع الإساءة إذا حدثت

سنكشف عن المعلومات التي لدينا عندما يطلب منا ذلك بموجب القانون ، على سبيل المثال ، استجابة لأمر من المحكمة. قد نكشف عن هذه المعلومات استجابة لطلب وكالة إنفاذ القانون.

  • تغيير السياسة

قد نقوم بتعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر. يخضع استخدام المعلومات التي نجمعها الآن لسياسة الخصوصية السارية وقت استخدام هذه المعلومات. يلتزم المستخدم بأي تغييرات تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية عندما يستخدم الخدمات بعد نشر هذه التغييرات لأول مرة.

إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، يرجى الاتصال بنا